Weleda Citrus Hydrating Body Lotion

Image

Do you love scented body lotion? I know I do. This formula from Weleda won’t be disappointing at all. This formula is neither too heavy nor too light, plus it absorbs quickly. This body lotion will leave your skin really soft. The Weleda Citrus Hydrating Body Lotion is suitable for all skin types including sensitive.

To me it smells like lemonade, which is wonderful. I like to apply it daily on my entire body after a bath or a shower.

This easily-absorbed body lotion is a must have for summer, because it’s simply refreshing.

This formulation contains many lovely things like organic aloe vera, coconut oil and sesame oil. This lightweight lotion includes natural oils so it instantly moisturizes.

The Weleda Citrus Hydrating Body Lotion is actually suitable for vegans.

From what I know so far according to some dermatological tests skin moisture is increased by 25%.

I am happy to say this is part of my collection.

Standard

4 thoughts on “Weleda Citrus Hydrating Body Lotion

Leave a Reply

