La Roche Posay Effaclar A.I. (Targeted Breakout Corrector)

Image

This product is paraben free which is a bonus.

I like to apply it on one spot and not on my entire face, because this white cream is very drying. So this treatment should only be applied where it’s needed. The La Roche Posay Effaclar A.I. (Targeted Breakout Corrector) is a great spot treatment. It helps provide relief from breakouts effectively and safely, even for the most sensitive skin. 

From red PMS pimples to enormous active breakouts this treatment will do it all. It dries the unpleasant factor entirely. Just dab on a dot and it will go away. Smaller issues dry faster. It’s a must have!

This product should not be used daily and it’s better when it’s put to use at night.

The La Roche Posay Effaclar A.I. (Targeted Breakout Corrector) promotes healthy healing of the skin. With this item you can say goodbye to blemishes.

This formula is quick-absorbing, plus the tube is small (15ml) so it’s travel friendly.

So here you have a handy spot treatment that dries out blemishes at the same time as soothing redness and tightening pores. Use at the first sign of a breakout to instantly start to reduce spots fast and effectively.

Standard

13 thoughts on “La Roche Posay Effaclar A.I. (Targeted Breakout Corrector)

  1. Jimmy says:

    Would you say this product works more effective on breakouts than Effeclar Duo/Duo+? I was wondering as I just finished my Effeclar Duo tube. Great review!

    • Oh well, I have tried the Effaclar Duo although not the plus version, but the one that I have tried is a lot milder than this one. The La Roche Posay Effaclar A.I. (Targeted Breakout Corrector) works faster, so you will have better results. With that I mean that the bacteria will “die” so you will be left with a tiny bit of dry skin on the area where you apply the product.The Effaclar Duo is meant to prevent and control breakouts, so it takes a lot longer to make things go away.It really depends on how sensitive your skin is. And thank you for reading!

  2. Pingback: How to treat and prevent acne | relevant beauty ideas

Leave a Reply

