July Haul – 05-07-2014

So this is simply a haul of things I purchased myself and that I’m very excited to show you, because it’s really good stuff. I will be posting reviews soon enough on every single item.

So here’s what I purchased: Eucerin Sun Protection SPF 50+ Sun Crème (I can tell you already its fragrance and paraben free), Eucerin Aquaporin Active SPF15 + UVA Moisturizing Cream (I can tell you it’s fast absorbing), The Body Shop Camomile Silky Cleansing Oil (It’s good for all skin types), The Body Shop Vitamin E Overnight Serum-In-Oil, KIKO Exotic Shine Lipstick in number 5 (It’s limited edition) and Bvlgari Omnia Coral Eau de Toilette.

Standard

11 thoughts on “July Haul – 05-07-2014

  1. I can’t wait to hear your thoughts on all of these products! I’ve heard quite good things about the new Vitamin E line from the Body Shop! I’m a total skin care fanatic 🙂 Great post 🙂

Leave a Reply

