THE VERY INSPIRING BLOGGER AWARD!

Hello beautiful! 

 I was nominated for The Very Inspiring Blogger Award by the stunning XCLUELESSBEAUTYX.

I am very grateful to you XCLUELESSBEAUTYX!

Here’s her blog:

http://xcluelessbeautyx.wordpress.com/

P.S.: She has a great blog!

The rules of this award are:
• Thank and link the person who nominated you
• List the rules and display the award
• Share seven facts about yourself
• Nominate fifteen other amazing blogs and remember to comment on their blogs to let them know you’ve nominated them and provide a link to your post.
• (Optional) You can proudly display the award logo anywhere on your blog e.g. on your sidebar and also follow the blogger that nominated you.

Seven Facts About Me (This is what I want to share with you):

1. I don’t mean to interrupt people, I just randomly remember stuff and get really excited.

2. When people ask, ‘What the hell were you thinking?’ Obviously I was thinking I was going to get away with it and not have to explain it.

3. Girls who wear light colored pants during their periods deserve a medal for their bravery.

4. I love learning bad things about people I don’t like.

5. Nothing saves money like being antisocial.

6. If I had a dollar for every time I thought about you, I would start thinking about you. 

7. We all have that one friend who starts acting up because there’s boys around.

 

My 15 Nominees:
Standard

8 thoughts on “THE VERY INSPIRING BLOGGER AWARD!

Leave a Reply

