Empties #2

So these are the products that I finished and I will give you my final thoughts on them.

– La Roche Posay Physiological Cleansing Gel: this is the gentlest cleanser I have used to this day, it’s lovely. It’s not expensive and the packaging is very user friendly. The pump is very convenient and the fact that this is a clear bottle makes it easier the spotting for how much product is left on the container. It removes makeup and it leaves the skin soft.

Avène Very High Protection SPF 50+: it’s water resistant and it has UVB + UVA protection, however it leaves a white cast, nothing dramatic though. This product has a fantastic packaging because it comes with a pump.

The Body Shop Vitamin C Microdermabrasion: this annoyed my skin quite a lot, especially my cheeks.  Not my favorite at all.

Weleda Citrus Hydrating Body Lotion: this is a great summer body lotion and the scent it’s amazing, I love it.  It’s really a great item.

Yves Rocher Foot Beauty Care Lavender Effervescent Tablet: 5g of good stuff. This is an authentic spa moment at home for your foot.

Standard

4 thoughts on “Empties #2

  1. I have the Yves Rocher one and I really like it 🙂 I also have the The Avène High Protection, it has been my mother’s favorite for years, even though I tempted making her try other sunscreen, she would always go back to this one :p

Leave a Reply

