Labello SOS Lip Repair

DSC_0002

The Labello SOS Lip Repair is essential to my daily routine. I like it because is lightweight. This moisturizing treatment hydrates and repairs lips. I love the non-sticky formula. It can be worn alone or as a moisturizing base. Banish chapped lips for good! Treat your lips always, they’re important.

The Labello SOS Lip Repair may be worn under or over lipstick, for extra nourishment.

This is a must-have addition to your beauty routine, plus this handy 6ml lip applicator tube is ideal for slipping into your handbag. It’s a super-friendly item and it gives lips a sheer glossy finish.

Standard

11 thoughts on “Labello SOS Lip Repair

      • Lol, I noticed the labels on your products. I’m portuguese and I never find people over here posting in English so I found it quite funny. XD

      • I find it easier for everyone to understand, call me lazy if you want to, but it’s easier to write a post for every product, instead of two.
        P.S.: Falo e entendo português, mas por questões de uma fácil leitura para a maioria e gestão de tempo opto pelo inglês.

      • True story! I tried doing 2 versions of my blog to have a portuguese version and I realized I don’t have the time to write 2 blogs. And it’s actually easier to write this kind of blogs in English, I guess.

  1. Love Labello lip balms a lot. They’ve been into my beauty bag for ever, since I was at primary school and I’ve been repurchasing and repurchasing and repurchasing for ages…they’re so cute, well performing and affordable to anyone!

Leave a Reply

