MY FAVORITE DUO

DSC_0015

I’m quite sure this isn’t the best look for summer, but I still love it. Essence is such a great brand; never lets me down. It’s inexpensive and it does the job. The nail polishes are fabulous for many reasons. I already posted a detailed review of the right reasons, in case you’re wondering.

DSC_0002

Going straight to the point lately I have been pairing 144 black is back and 147 miss universe and the final look is pretty sweet. I paint my nails with a coat of black nail polish and then I apply miss universe.

I love it!

Thanks for reading!

Standard

2 thoughts on “MY FAVORITE DUO

Leave a Reply

