Empties #3

DSC_0014

So these are the products that I finished and I will give you my final thoughts on them.

IDC Institute Face Mask: It’s nice; I won’t deny that, on the other hand this face mask gave me no results. It was a nice experience because it gave me no allergic reaction or breakout. It was an inexpensive item, so the lack of improvement never bothered me. I should also mention that the sheet is quite big; I never thought I have small face before that event but I truly struggled to adjust the edges.

Diadermine Cleansing Towelettes: These things are quite handy, they’re dry squares with makeup remover in the middle. The only thing you have to do is soak them and then you remove your makeup. It’s dead simple!

Avène Gentle Purifying Scrub: It’s a paraben-free extra gentle face scrub. That’ll all that needs to be said. That’s all it does, really.

Yves Rocher Deodorant: It wasn’t horrible, but I don’t adore it either. It was nice while it lasted. This is a natural deodorant. I liked because it has no aluminum or alcohol or parabens.

Sensodyne Daily Care Toothpaste: This was lovely. If you have sensitive teeth I think you’ll love this toothpaste. It’s a wonder in a tube, seriously!

Standard

4 thoughts on “Empties #3

    • Finding a good deodorant is harder than it should be. I’m trying a new (for me) one from Dove, it’s not as natural as the pink one from this post, but it’s not that great either. What deodorant are you currently using? It is working for you?

Leave a Reply

