Relevant Beauty Ideas 2.0

DSC_0008

Today I decided to take some time and sit down and write about my blog, about my experience so far.

Relevant Beauty Ideas contains 24 posts, some better than other, I’m well aware of that. My most commented post is my Simple Skincare Routine.

This is going to be post number 25 actually, and so far so good.

I’m trying to improve the pictures and my writing.

I want to thank everyone for reading my blog, that’s really nice of you, so thanks.

I want to confer a very special thank you to all the people that follow my blog. There’s 119 of those people, quite frankly I never saw that one coming.

 

Thank you for reading!

Standard

Leave a Reply

