Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

Thank you very much for nominating me chicgeek123, now I’ll move on to the questions!

 Here’s her post by the way:

Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

What made you decide to start blogging?

I’m not sure actually, it was an impulse thing. I thought to try it once and see how I like it and I’ve been doing it ever since June.

 Who are your biggest beauty inspirations?

Essie Button, Amelia Liana and Lily Pebbles.

 What is your favorite makeup brand? (High-end and Drugstore)?

I don’t have a high-end favorite brand, but Essence is my favorite drugstore brand.

 What is the one makeup product you can’t live without?

Powder; it always helps. Essence all about matt fixing compact powder is a really good one.

 If you could only apply 3 products to your face, what would they be?

Concealer, powder and lipstick.

 Favorite makeup trend?

I don’t really have one.

 Makeup trend you wish would go away?

Too-nude lips. Bronzer overload deserves some mentioning too.

 Favorite place to buy makeup?

I don’t have one yet.

 Biggest makeup regret?

Glitter eyeliner for sure.

 Favorite part of wearing makeup?

Most days it makes me look better.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Sisterhood of the World Bloggers Award

Leave a Reply

